Home Forms Calendar Newsletter Sign-in Account/E-List Sign-up MyScouting Sitemap Search
Join About Youth Leaders Alumni Districts Fundraising Camping

 Popcorn Sale

     
     

How to Order Product
Leader Training Video
Parent Video
How to Host a Great Kickoff
Scout Training Video (Cub Scouts)
Scout Training Video (Boy Scouts)
The Power Within



Webinar Recordings

"Navigating the Popcorn System"

"Placing your Unit Order"

"Selling Trails End Online"  N.B.  The validation code is:  popcorn.
 



July 2014 Issue (pdf)
October 2014 Issue














 



Take Order Form
Take Order Form(Form Only)
Military Receipt Form
Trails End Scholarship












 


Unit Program Planner
Unit Kernel Guidebook
Unit Kernel Timeline
2014 Product Line Up








 



2014 Prize Program
Unit Prize Tracking Form
New Unit Sales Incentive
Sales Growth Incentive

Trails End Scholarship Program
$600 Club Roster
Bike Drawing Form
Celtics Tickets Drawing Form
Military Top Salesmen Form
Red Sox Tin Sales Incentive Form

 



www.trails-end.com
Popcorn System (Unit Coordinators Only)
Early Sales Order Form
2014 Product Line Up
Unit Prize Tracking Form
Unit Product Tracking Form (.xls)
Unit Product Tracking Form (.xlsx)




 

District Popcorn Sales Team

Abnaki District

Fran Forslind
cubmaster188@gmail.com
603-923-1106

Jeff Slattery
info@doverpack173.com
207-459-0489

Arrowhead District

Bob Golemo
rgolemo@yahoo.com
603-860-0794

Sam Inzerillo
sinzerillo@comcast.net
603-930-4020

Historic District

Skip Chase
skip.chase@scouting.org
603-289-5507




 

Massabesic District

Pete MacDonald
petemacdonald@comcast.net
603-471-0552




 

Mt Monandnock District

Jan Fischer
jan.fischer@degreec.org

Lisa Kouropoulos
lnskouro@comcast.net
603-878-3490

 

Nutfield District

Bette Cleveland
scoutmom98@comcast.net
603-275-2832

Melanie Holloway
meljbh@gmail.com
603-247-8122

Sunapee District

Sean Witty
sewitty69@yahoo.com
603-675-5715




 

Wannalancit District

Rhonda Decato
Rdecato344@comcast.net
603-848-8005




 

Council Popcorn Sales Team

John Arico
Council Popcorn Kernel
jarico@electrocraft.com
603-264-7378

 

Katie Graham
Development Assistant
katie.graham@scouting.org
603-625-6431, Ext.137

 

Chris Hopkins
Marketing Director
christopher.hopkins@scouting.org
603-625-6431, Ext. 108

 

                      Follow DWCBSA on Twitter    

Home    |    About Us    |    Contact Us    |    Join Scouting    |    Camping    |    Calendar    |    Districts    |    Forms    |    Site Search

Daniel Webster Council, Boy Scouts of America
571 Holt Avenue, Manchester, NH 03109 | Phone: (603) 625-6431 | Fax: (603) 625-2467
OFFICE HOURS: Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM to
5 PM (June through August, 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM)

Copyright © 2013 Daniel Webster Council. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy